Generally we do not offer refunds. You can choose to subscribe to a monthly or an annual plan. The discount we offer on our annual plans is calculated based on your commitment for that period.


However: If you forgot to cancel in time and/or have not used our service (setup a site), we will issue a refund after reviewing your account. If you are looking for a refund please reach out to us.